應用

海洋工業

海洋產業

海洋工業:Telecrane工業無線電遙控器為台灣這個四面環海的國家提供更好、更方便、更有效率的工作協助。涵蓋設備包括:移動式拖船機、造船起重機、漁業起重機、船舶起重機、港口起重機、海洋起重機等… 常用機械: 移動式拖拉機 造船提昇機 漁業起重機 糧食起重機

海洋產業 閱讀全文 »

起重行業

起重行業 (起重機)

起重產業(起重機):Telecrane工業無線遙控器專注於工業起重產業30餘年,也在所有起重產業提供可靠的解決方案,包括葫蘆絞車、橋式起重機、門式起重機、旋臂起重機、電磁鐵等。下鉤附件等...... 常見機械: 捲揚機 絞車 橋式起重機 門式起重機 旋臂起重機 磁鐵

起重行業 (起重機) 閱讀全文 »

液壓設備

液壓設備

液壓系統:液壓系統常用於不同行業,包括:運輸、起重設備、建築和農業。其中,車載起重機和拖車操作員喜歡安裝我們的 Telecrane 工業無線遙控器。 Telecrane工業無線電遙控器在功能設定上引領獨特思維,可為不同產業提供整體液壓系統解決方案

液壓設備 閱讀全文 »

農林牧業

農業/林業/畜牧業

農業/林業/畜牧業:Telecrane工業無線電遙控為台灣這個農林牧業重要國家提供更好、更有效率的工作協助,讓操作人員不再受到地形、障礙物和天氣條件的限制。 Telecrane 工業用無線無線電遙控器涵蓋的設備包括:自走式灌溉系統、木材起重機、林業

農業/林業/畜牧業 閱讀全文 »

運輸

運輸行業

交通運輸業:Telecrane工業無線電遙控器經常出現在我們日常生活中的車輛中,尤其是尾門升降系統、鷗翼卡車、側裝卡車、車載運輸車、拖車、攪拌機、絞車等…在交通運輸領域,Telecrane工業無線電遙控器旨在克服

運輸行業 閱讀全文 »

滾動到頂部

application

Industrial Logistic or Automation

Industrial Logistics And Automation

Industrial Logistics And Automation: Telecrane industrial wireless radio remote control can achieve industrial logistics automation by effectively integrating PLC control system , relay controller or various switch buttons with industrial machinery, and effectively improve production efficiency in a more convenient and safer way. The operation function of Telecrane industrial wireless radio remote control is very […]

Industrial Logistics And Automation Read More »

marine industry

Marine Industrial

Marine Industrial: Telecrane industrial wireless radio remote control provides better, more convenient and more efficient work assistance for Taiwan, a country surrounded by seas. The equipment covered includes: mobile boat haulers, shipbuilding cranes, fishing cranes, ship cranes, port cranes, offshore cranes, etc…… Common machines: Mobile boat haulers Hoist for ship building Fishing cranes Provision cranes

Marine Industrial Read More »

Lifting Industry

Lifting Industry (Crane)

Lifting Industry (Crane): Telecrane industrial radio remote control has been focusing on the industrial lifting industry for more than 30 years, and also provide reliable solutions in all lifting industry, including the hoists winches, overhead cranes, gantry cranes, jib cranes, magnet underhook attachments, etc…… Common machines: Hoists winches Overhead cranes Gantry cranes Jib cranes Magnet

Lifting Industry (Crane) Read More »

Hydraulic Systems

Hydraulic Systems

Hydraulic Systems: Hydraulic systems are commonly used in different industries including: transportation, lifting equipment, construction and agriculture. Among them, truck-mounted crane and trailer operators like to install our Telecrane industrial wireless radio remote control. Telecrane industrial wireless radio remote control leads unique thinking in function setting, and can provide overall hydraulic system solutions for different

Hydraulic Systems Read More »

Agriculture-forestry-animal-husbandry

Agriculture/Forestry/Animal Husbandry

Agriculture/Forestry/Animal Husbandry: Telecrane industrial wireless radio remote control provides better and more efficient work assistance for Taiwan, a country with important agriculture, forestry and animal husbandry, so that operators will no longer be restricted by terrain, obstacles and weather conditions. Telecrane industrial wireless radio remote control covers equipment including: self-propelled irrigation systems, timber cranes, forestry

Agriculture/Forestry/Animal Husbandry Read More »

Transportation

Transportation Industry

Transportation Industry: Telecrane industrial wireless radio remote controllers are often found in vehicles in our daily life, especially in tailgate lifting systems , gull-wing truck, side loaders truck , truck-mounted transporters , trailers , mixers , winches , etc……   In the field of transportation, Telecrane industrial wireless radio remote control is designed to overcome

Transportation Industry Read More »

Scroll to Top